.....Advertisement.....
Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Contact Laker Media

SUBMIT INFORMATION
Email photos, stories, story ideas and calendar items for consideration to:

Laker Weekly - news@lakerweekly.com
Smith Mountain Laker Magazine – letters@smithmountainlaker.com

To get home delivery of The Roanoke Times, which includes Laker Weekly in every Friday’s edition, call 540.981.3211 or email customer@roanoke.com.

WHERE TO FIND US
Free copies of Laker Magazine and Laker Weekly are available at dozens of locations around the lake region, including Kroger, Food Lion and the SML Visitor Center at Bridgewater Plaza. For a complete list and interactive map, visit smithmountainlake.com/distribution. Pick up any Laker Media product at our offices, located at 272 Westlake Road, Suite 1, Hardy (behind Kroger).

JOIN OUR ONLINE COMMUNITY
smithmountainlake.com
facebook.com/LakerMagazine
lakerweekly.com
facebook.com/LakerWeekly
twitter.com/LakerWeekly

ADVERTISE
Laker Media products offer the largest reach in the Smith Mountain Lake market. For information on advertising your business in print or online, contact us at 540.721.4675, ext. 409 or 410 or ads@smithmountainlaker.com. Additional product details are available here.


Matt Brown

Creative Director

matt@smithmountainlaker.com

540.721.4675, x.404

Mishelle Brosinski

Sales Executive

mishelle@smithmountainlaker.com

540.721.4675, x.410



Tim Dye

Sales Executive

tim@smithmountainlaker.com

540.721.4675, x.406

Huong Fralin

Photographer

huong@smithmountainlaker.com

540.721.4675, x.405



Andie Gibson

Editor, Smith Mountain Laker Magazine

andie@smithmountainlaker.com

540.721.4675, x.402

Liz Hock

Editor, Laker Weekly

liz@smithmountainlaker.com

540.721.4675, x.407


Pamela Perzan

Sales Support Specialist

pamela.perzan@roanoke.com

540.981.3247


Janette Saviano

Graphic Artist

janette@smithmountainlaker.com

540.721.4675, x.408